Winter 2019 was a great season, one of the best in fact. You had the constant battles of who was the best girl in the season on anime trending that was being updated every Tuesday. Memes of Kaguya-sama Love is War, The Legal Raccoon, Sick Kaguya, Hayasaka, and JoJo.

“Oh? you’re approaching me?” “I can’t beat the crap out of you without getting closer…” memes.  Ara Ara Onee-chan memes, that one meme with the Sekiro game and the kid playing Apex. The shows this season were just overall great Winter is pure joy and I love it.

Going into this Spring season of 2019, uh… what can I say I’m a little disappointed after being spoiled. The only thing I might even consider watching is One Punch Man S2 and it might suck because they changed animation studios. Oh, and of course every slice of life anime this season because, cure to everything.

Crunchyroll

MAL

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *