Sewayaki Kitsune no Senko-san is like weebs fuel after a day of depression. Senko-san is about a man who works his butt off every day but his life takes a great turn when the 800-year-old fox loli shows up in his apartment with a yummy supper ready.  Sounds really weird which it can be if you don’t watch anime or read manga but in my opinion, it’s so wholesome it’s my weeb fuel.

It relieves me every week but it sucks because it’s only every week, not every day. One episode airs every Wednesday and I have to wait and it SUCKS. It’s that one anime that shows up in the season that doesn’t have a plot but instead is just fun and enjoyable to watch.

I hope you watch this because it is the pinnacle of memes right now and it’s so wholesome. Go consume that anime trash and waste time on happiness because your happiness is an awesome thing. Watch here read up on here and go be happy.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *