Promised Neverland season 1 was a great season, many secrets, and much more to be unveiled. The ending of the last episode of the season was a great way to end it leaving the characters with freedom. This means the author can decide whatever it is he wants to do with the plot.

The ending of the first season and the beginning of the first sunrise definitely left me on a cliffhanger but for an ending to do that is what makes the consumer want more. As a consumer I definitely what more, I want to see what happens to them. I want to see what happens to the mother and if they find the resistance hinted at in the Plant 3 library.

If you haven’t checked it out yet and you like fantasy, fiction, horror, and mystery I’d highly recommend this one. Go check it out on Crunchyroll or you can read the manga at Book Walker. I really enjoyed this Anime Winter 2019 and may we have a great Anime Spring 2019!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *