To theme up my blog for Christmas you might have noticed a few changes to my blog. The changes were all changed to images of Santa Claudius a character from Fate/Extra. Her (He in real life) costume inspired by Santa is the Christmas themed version and is not her (his) regular outfit. Even though it is a pretty popular meme I thought I’d share it with you since it is just fun to experience things with others.

The reason I picked this meme is that it’s Christmas themed and can be something anyone talks about around December. It is also fun to look at others creations revolving around the one, 44-second clip. I also think it is just nonsense and everyone loves nonsense from time to time.

The meme came from a video game called Fate/Extra and was so out of place and unordinary people just liked it because it was so carefree. Fate/Extra comes from the Fate series a large line of games, light novels, visual novels, manga, and anime. If you don’t live in Japan though it is very hard to get into because this series is only popular in Japan and it can be very hard to buy merchandise since everything needs to be bought from a foreign country.

Know Your Meme: https://knowyourmeme.com/memes/padoru

Fate/Grand Order North American Website: https://fate-go.us/

 

This video will show you the true purpose of padoru, I do advise caution as this may prove annoying for some.

This is my drawing of Nero Claudius Padoru

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *