Since this week is a free choice I have decided to write about something that is interesting to me. This Fall there are definitely some good picks, and they are also definitely better than last season. My top pick is for this season is Seishun Buta Yaoru wa Bunny Girl Senpai no Yume wo Minai.

Seishun Buta Yaoru wa Bunny Girl Senpai no Yume wo Minai is an anime that focuses on Sakuta Azusagawa, a high school student that has multiple encounters with adolescence syndrome and he is the only one that can fix them. When an older pier at a library is dressed in a bunny costume it seems as if Sakuta is the only one who can see her. She is slowly becoming closer to never existing, how will Sakuta solve this problem.

The reason I like this anime is that the chemistry between Sakuta and the girl, Mai Sakurajima is perfect, it’s not too strong but they have their moments so it always feels fresh. The cast of characters is nothing I haven’t seen before but they way they’re handled with the everlasting new situations of adolescence syndrome never boring to watch. It feels as if they all have the screen time needed and not too much time.

If you’re a fan of supernatural, slice of life, romance, comedy, or drama I would really recommend reading this manga/light novel or watching the anime I really enjoy it and I think you would too. The title can be misleading but don’t let that stop you!

My Anime List Anime Overview and Stats:

https://myanimelist.net/anime/37450/Seishun_Buta_Yarou_wa_Bunny_Girl_Senpai_no_Yume_wo_Minai

Watch on Crunchyroll Legally:

https://www.crunchyroll.com/rascal-does-not-dream-of-bunny-girl-senpai

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *