Last week I went to Japan with my school and in Japan, we have a sister school. Every year my school goes to Japan we spend two days and two nights at a student’s house in Japan. When I went it was very fun and my host family made me feel like I belonged there.

When I went we went to a train station because in Japan it is convenient and common to have a shopping center connected to the train station. First we went to a place called Aru Aru, an anime district where I bought a lot of things and knew what I was looking at. Then we went to Ichiran Ramen where I ate the best ramen in the world and oh boy was it the best ramen in the world. Then we went home, made takoyaki and watch a One Piece movie.

If you’re heavily discouraged from this experience because you’re sharing room with a person you just met don’t be. If you worry the whole time you won’t be able to thing about what time you could be using to spend fun. Enjoy others, and you’ll enjoy yourself, you are the one who decides how to feel.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *