Last weekend I watched 8 anime one of them were Miss Kobayashi’s Dragon Maid and I am a low degenerate for not watching this sooner. It is a Slice of Life, comedy with dragons living in modern-day Japan. I enjoyed it very much as there wasn’t a lot to think about in terms of story or emotion I was just happy!

The story follows an average adult by the name of Kobayashi who lives by herself in an apartment unit and goes to work like any other adult in Japan. She enjoys visiting places after work and one day she goes to a random mountain and meets a dragon named Tohru. They talk and Kobayashi invites Tohru to her apartment to live but as a maid. Barely remembering what she did she regrets inviting Tohru over but lets her stay because of guilt.

I love this anime because it was happy and funny and carefree and enjoyable. Nothing to think about lots to enjoy I like that every once in a while. I felt that the characters were also a main aspect of this show because there was a lot of development within them.

Creative Commons Search

MAL:https://myanimelist.net/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *